Chirk Town Council

Home Page Councillors Dates of Meetings / Information Available Minutes of Meetings

Shaun Jones

Telephone: 01691772596

Parish Hall
Holyhead Road

Wrexham. LL14 5NA

Result of Uncontested Election as a pdf

Names of Councillors Chirk Town Council - Cyngor Tref Y Waun

Details of each Councillor's record on the Register of Members’ Interests can be viewed by clicking their name.



Mrs Jacqueline Allen, 22 Telford Rise, Chirk, Wrexham. LL145AJ                            772265

Mr Brian Colley, 70 Maesywaun, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5NE                                 777256

Mr R Barry Evans, 57 Maesywaun, Chirk, Wrexham. LL14 5NE                              777253

Mrs Claire L Gough, Sunnyside, Shepherds Lane, Chirk, Wrexham. LL14 5PG       772724     

Mr Frank Hemmings, 5 New Houses, Pentre, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5AP               774214

Mr Mark Holmes, Gwynfa, Trevor Road, Chirk, Wrexham. LL14 5HD

Mrs Barbara Humphreys, Inglewood, Pentre, Chirk, Wrexham. LL14 5AW              777545

Mr W Newman James, 81 Bronywaun, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5PW                         773208

Mr Michael Maxfield, 6 Pwll Y Waun, Chirk, Wrexham LL 14 5PQ                          770035

Mr D Mark Roberts, 32 Castle Walks, Chirk, Wrexham. LL14 5LQ                           778710

Mr John A Vant, 1 Hadley Close, Chirk, Wrexham. LL14 5PJ                                    774265

Mrs Sarah Williams, 9 Coronation Drive, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5LF                       773395  


Ordinary meeting of the Council are held at

The Parish Hall, Chirk

on the

last Wednesday of each month

(unless otherwise decided)


The public and press are cordially invited to attend


Minutes of Council Meetings are available for information at

The Parish Hall, Chirk and at Chirk Library


Wrexham County Borough Council

Local Members


Mr Terry Evans, 13 Ceiriog Close, Chirk, Wrexham. LL14 5SB                                   772015

Mr Ian Roberts, 62 Church View, Chirk, Wrexham. LL14 5PF                                     773758